Support Staff

 
Jennell_Bandstra_750x750 copy.jpg

Jennell Bandstra | Blaine Campus
Administrative Assistant | jbandstra@availacademy.org

 
SharJ_Edina.jpg

Shar Jelgerhuis  |  Edina Campus
Administrative Assistant  |  sharj@availacademy.org

 

Missy Kamp  |  Blaine, Edina and Fridley Campuses
Fundrasing Coordinator |  mkamp@availacademy.org

 
BradLambers_Edina copy.jpg

Brad Lamfers  |  Edina Campus
Custodian |  blamfers@availacademy.org

 

Ruth Louden  |  Blaine and Frildey Campuses
Nurse |  rlouden@availacademy.org

 

Nathaniel Norton  |  Blaine Campus
Custodian |  nnorton@availacademy.org

 

Amy Oelschlaeger  |  Edina Campus
Administrative Staff |  aoelschlaeger@availacademy.org